AIA Idaho Board

AIA Idaho Board Officers

President 

John Day, AIA

johnd@suarchitecture.com

President-Elect 

Jeremy C. Jeffers, AIA

jljeffers@msn.com 

Secretary-Treasurer 

Leland Dille, AIA 

designplace1@qwestoffice.net

AIA Central Idaho Officers

President

Jared Schmidt, AIA 

Jared@PivotNorthDesign.com

President - Elect 

Dave Davies, AIA 

dave.davies@cshqa.com

Secretary/Treasurer 

Leah McMillan, AIA, LEED AP

leah@millcreekarch.com

AIA Idaho Mountain Section Officers

President 

Chad Blincoe, AIA 

chad@BlincoeArchitecture.com

Vice-President 

Craig Lawrence, AIA 

clawrenceaia@msn.com

Secretary 

Caleb Spangenberger, AIA NCARB LEED
caleb@williams-partners.com

AIA Eastern Idaho Officers

President 

David Gay, AIA

gayf@byui.edu

President Elect

Ted L. Booth, AIA

ted@bootharchitecture.com

Secretary 

Nikki Young, AIA 

nikki.c.young@gmail.com